Christoph Weitmann
Firmengründer
Markenleiter Jaguar Land Rover           

07475 539 68 - 73

c.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at 

Manuel Weitmann
Geschäftsführer
Markenleiter Alfa Romeo Jeep           

07475 535 20 - 82                        

m.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

 

Christa Weitmann
Firmengründerin
Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung           

07475 535 20 - 91

ch.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

Sybille Weitmann
Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung           

07475 535 20 - 91            

s.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

Franz Jackl
Serviceberater
Alfa Romeo Jeep           

07475 535 20 - 78

f.jackl@autohaus-weitmann.at

Lukas Spanring
Verkaufsleiter
Alfa Romeo Jeep u. Gebrauchtwagen

07475 535 20 - 88

l.spanring@autohaus-weitmann.at

Verena Müller
Serviceberater Assistentin
Jaguar Land Rover

07475 535 20 - 71

v.mueller@autohaus-weitmann.at            

           
   Sarah Bruckner
Serviceberater Assistentin
Alfa Romeo Jeep                      

07475 539 68 - 81            

s.bruckner@autohaus-weitmann.at          

Julia Soxberger
Garantie und Kulanz Spezialistin           

07475 535 20 - 72

j.soxberger@autohaus-weitmann.at

          Martin Thain
Technischer Leiter           

07475 535 20 - 0                        

m.thain@autohaus-weitmann.at                              

Bruno Langer
Ersatzteile Zubehör
Alfa Romeo Jeep           

07475 535 20 - 86                      

b.langer@autohaus-weitmann.at

                    

Button Fahrzeugangebot