Christoph Weitmann
Firmengründer
Markenleiter Jaguar Land Rover           

07475 539 68 - 73

c.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at 

Manuel Weitmann
Geschäftsführer
Markenleiter Alfa Romeo Jeep           

07475 535 20 - 82                        

m.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

 

Christa Weitmann
Firmengründerin
Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung           

07475 535 20 - 91

ch.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

Sybille Weitmann
Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung           

07475 535 20 - 91            

s.weitmann@autohaus-weitmann.at

          Verena Müller
Serviceberater Assistentin
           

07475 535 20 - 71

v.mueller@autohaus-weitmann.at                         

Lukas Spanring
Verkaufsleiter
Alfa Romeo Jeep u. Gebrauchtwagen

07475 535 20 - 88

l.spanring@autohaus-weitmann.at

Martin Thain
Technischer Leiter           

07475 535 20 - 0                        

m.thain@autohaus-weitmann.at                                       

Julia Soxberger
Garantie und Kulanz Spezialistin           

07475 535 20 - 72

j.soxberger@autohaus-weitmann.at          

                                                              
    
                

Button Fahrzeugangebot